Big Sur International Short Film Festival
Event :June 6 – August 25, 2019Date News :26/02/2019

We showcase the best short film in the world - now our 12th year! Our Jury is comprised of some of the world’s most creative and innovative film-makers, artists, actors and composers: Philip Glass Kirsten Dunst Susan Littenberg Laurie Anderson David Price Michael Polish Lawrence Inglee Susan Zsigmond Dean Semler Awards & Prizes Best of Series Audience Award

Submit Now Website